Butterfly Dreams

incl. VAT
Butterfly Dreams
Available to buy

Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A Choral Suite in eight movements for SATB (multi divisi). The texts are taken from different sources, including Chuang Tse, an Acoman Indian and a poem written by a young Czech victim of Auschwitz.


Product IDCOBS012849690
Composer/Artist/Author John Tavener
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH66418
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages24

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: