Made In England: The Best Of Julian Lloyd Webber

Made In England: The Best Of Julian Lloyd Webber
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Made in England is a collection of pieces chosen from the recordings Julian Lloyd Webber has made over the last 20 years. This complilation mixes old favourites such as Saint-Saens 'The Swan' with


  • Adagio
  • Air On A G String
  • Ave Maria
  • Berceuse
  • Jackie's Song
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • Kol Nidrei
  • Meditation
  • Shepherd's Lullaby
  • Song For Baba
  • Songs My Mother Taught Me
  • Swan, The
  • Your Song


Product IDCOBS012849707
Composer/Artist/Author Julian Lloyd Webber
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM976679
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: