Billy Joel Classics 1974 - 1980

Billy Joel Classics 1974 - 1980
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Billy Joel Classics 1974-1980 is an in-depth analysis of 15 of the best tracks from the early years of Billy Joel's long and successful career. Includes the classic Piano Man, My Life, and evergreen ballad Just the Way You Are, all arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Big Shot
  • Captain Jack
  • Don't Ask Me Why
  • Entertainer, The
  • Honesty
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  • My Life
  • New York State Of Mind
  • Piano Man
  • Root Beer Rag
  • Say Goodbye To Hollywood
  • Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  • She's Always A Woman
  • Stranger, The


Product IDCOBS012849827
Composer/Artist/Author Billy Joel
Editor/Arranger Gennet, Robbie
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 9930A
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: