Robert Johnson Complete

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Robert Johnson Complete
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 32 - 20 Blues
  • Come On In My Kitchen
  • Cross Road Blues [Crossroads]
  • Dead Shrimp Blues
  • Drunken Hearted Blues
  • From Four Until Late
  • Hell Hound On My Tail
  • Honeymoon Blues
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  • If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  • Little Queen Of Spades
  • Love In Vain Blues
  • Malted Milk
  • Me And The Devil Blues
  • Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • Ones In My Passway
  • Phonograph Blues
  • Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  • Ramblin' On My Mind
  • Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Terraplane Blues
  • They're Red Hot
  • Travelling Riverside Blues
  • Walkin' Blues
  • When You Got A Good Friend


Product IDCOBS012849901
Composer/Artist/Author Robert Johnson
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306507
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages218

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: