Something For The Girls

Something For The Girls
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Seventeen Smash Hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar. An essential collection of Hits from pop singers and Films & TV!


  • Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  • Come Away With Me
  • Complicated
  • Dilemma
  • Family Portrait
  • Genie In A Bottle
  • How Do I Live
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  • I Love Rock 'N' Roll
  • I'm Like A Bird
  • Just A Little
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Sound Of The Underground
  • Stronger
  • Thank You
  • Whole Again


Product IDCOBS012850043
Editor/Arranger Coates, Dan
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 9861A
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: