12 Memories (Guitar TAB Edition)

12 Memories (Guitar TAB Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The fourth album from Fran Healy and co. All the songs, including the hit single Re-Offender and bonus track Some Sad Song.


  • Beautiful Occupation, The
  • Happy To Hang Around
  • How Many Hearts
  • Love Will Come Through
  • Mid-Life Krysis
  • Paperclips
  • Peace The F**k Out
  • Quicksand
  • Re-Offender
  • Some Sad Song (Hidden Track)
  • Somewhere Else
  • Walking Down The Hill


Product IDCOBS012850477
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Sony Music Publishing Ltd
Publisher Ref No AM979341
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: