Saxophone Quartet

Saxophone Quartet
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This work was first performed by the Rascher Quartet in July 1995 at the Schleswig Holstein Festival in Hasselburg, Germany. A version of the work with orchestral accompaniment, 'Concerto for Four Saxophones', was premiered by the Rascher Quartet with the Stockholm Radio Orchestra in September 1995.


Product IDCOBS012850479
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Glass
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No DU10483
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages36

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: