Parachutes/A Rush Of Blood To The Head [Slipcase Edition]

Parachutes/A Rush Of Blood To The Head [Slipcase Edition]
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This fabulous edition contains 22 Coldplay tracks from their chart-topping albums Parachutes and A Rush Of Blood To The Head in guitar tablature arrangements with chord symbols and lyrics.


  • Amsterdam
  • Clocks
  • Daylight
  • Don't Panic
  • Everything's Not Lost
  • God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  • Green Eyes
  • High Speed
  • In My Place
  • Life Is For Living
  • Parachutes
  • Politik
  • Rush Of Blood To The Head, A
  • Scientist, The
  • Shiver
  • Sparks
  • Spies
  • Trouble
  • Warning Sign
  • We Never Change
  • Whisper, A
  • Yellow


Product IDCOBS012850538
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM978054
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: