Big Book Of Smash Hits 2003-2004

Big Book Of Smash Hits 2003-2004
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-two massive chart hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Big Sur
  • Feel Good Time
  • Four Minute Warning
  • Guilty
  • Hey Whatever
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • Ignition
  • Innocent Eyes
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Mixed Up World
  • Never Gonna Leave Your Side
  • Nothing Fails
  • Re-Offender
  • Scientist, The
  • Sexed Up
  • Sweet Dreams My L.A. Ex
  • Train On A Track
  • Under The Thumb
  • What You Need Is...
  • Where Is The Love?
  • World Filled With Love


Product IDCOBS012850541
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM967835
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: