Selections From The R In R&B Collection

Selections From The R In R&B Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


12 massive hit songs from the RnB superstar's 2003 compilation album, including Ignition (Remix), Bump N' Grind and I Believe I Can Fly.


  • Bump N' Grind
  • Gotham City
  • Home Alone
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • I'm Your Angel
  • If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
  • Ignition (Remix)
  • She's Got That Vibe
  • Snake
  • Storm Is Over Now, The
  • World's Greatest, The


Product IDCOBS012850616
Composer/Artist/Author R Kelly
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Zomba Music Publishers Ltd
Publisher Ref No AM977878
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: