In The Zone

In The Zone
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from Ms Spears' fourth album, including her duets with Madonna and the Ying Yang Twins, plus two extra bonus tracks.


  • (I Got That) Boom Boom [Featuring Ying Yang Twins]
  • Answer, The (Bonus Track)
  • Brave New Girl
  • Breathe On Me
  • Don't Hang Up (Bonus Track)
  • Everytime
  • Hook Up, The
  • Me Against The Music
  • Outrageous
  • Shadow
  • Showdown
  • Touch Of My Hand
  • Toxic


Product IDCOBS012850891
Composer/Artist/Author Britney Spears
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM85168
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: