Music For Guitar

incl. VAT
Music For Guitar
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A unique collection for Guitar solo by the celebrated Spanish composer and guitarist.


  • Canto De Vida Y Esperanza
  • Contrapunto Para Una Melodia Ingenua
  • Fantasia Americana
  • Fantasia Espanola
  • Homenaje A Villa Lobos
  • Lamentos De Andalucia
  • Lejanias
  • Nocturno Cubano
  • Suite Murciana
  • Tonadilla
  • Tres Preludios


Product IDCOBS012850912
Composer/Artist/Author Manuel Diaz Cano
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Union Musical Ediciones
Publisher Ref No UMG50028
Language Sp & Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: