This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Debut album from UK Fame Academy graduate, Alex Parks. Includes the single Maybe That's What It Takes and songs by John Lennon, Coldplay and REM.


  • Beautiful
  • Cry
  • Dirty Pretty Words
  • Everybody Hurts
  • Here Comes The Rain Again
  • Imagine
  • Mad World
  • Maybe That's What It Takes
  • Not Your Average Kind Of Girl
  • Over Conscious
  • Stones & Feathers
  • Wandering Soul
  • Yellow


Product IDCOBS012857634
Composer/Artist/Author Alex Parks
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM85283
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: