Beatles For Classical Guitar, The (Revised Edition)

incl. VAT
Beatles For Classical Guitar, The (Revised Edition)
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Expert arrangements complete with left hand and right hand fingering, plus hints on guitar technique and how to perform these outstanding solos.


  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • Baby's In Black
  • Because
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Dear Prudence
  • Fool On The Hill, The
  • For No One
  • From Me To You
  • Girl
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • Honey Pie
  • If I Fell
  • Julia
  • Let It Be
  • Michelle
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Please Please Me
  • She Loves You
  • Ticket To Ride
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yesterday


Product IDCOBS012857650
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Washington, Joe
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO91003
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: