Quartet In C Minor

Quartet In C Minor
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012858372
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Gottlieb Janitsch
Instrumentation Mixed Quartet - Oboe & Violin & Viola & Basso Continuo
Publisher Amadeus
Publisher Ref No BP1236
Language Ger & Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: