Hal Leonard Guitar Method: Easy Pop Melodies (2nd Edition)

Hal Leonard Guitar Method: Easy Pop Melodies (2nd Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All My Loving [The Beatles]
  • Born To Be Wild [Steppenwolf]
  • Break On Through (To The Other Side) [The Doors]
  • Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
  • Bye Bye Love [The Everly Brothers]
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight [Elton John]
  • Every Breath You Take [The Police]
  • I Shot The Sheriff [Bob Marley/Eric Clapton]
  • Imagine [John Lennon]
  • Let It Be [The Beatles]
  • Love Me Tender [Elvis Presley]
  • Low Rider [War]
  • Mr Tambourine Man [The Byrds/Bob Dylan]
  • Mull Of Kintyre [Paul McCartney]
  • Nowhere Man [The Beatles]
  • Sound Of Silence, The [Simon & Garfunkel]
  • Stand By Me [Ben E King]
  • Walk Don't Run [The Ventures]
  • Your Cheatin' Heart [Hank Williams]
  • Your Song [Elton John]


Product IDCOBS012863686
Composer/Artist/Author Will Schmid
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HLE90002099
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages30

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: