All The Best!

All The Best!
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-two of Paul McCartney's chart-topping singles. Arranged for piano and voice with guitar box chords.


  • Another Day
  • Band On The Run
  • C Moon
  • Coming Up
  • Ebony And Ivory
  • Goodnight Tonight
  • Jet
  • Junior's Farm
  • Let 'Em In
  • Listen To What The Man Said
  • Live And Let Die
  • Maybe I'm Amazed
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • My Love
  • No More Lonely Nights
  • Once Upon A Long Time Ago
  • Pipes Of Peace
  • Say Say Say
  • Silly Love Songs
  • Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
  • We All Stand Together
  • With A Little Luck


Product IDCOBS012863936
Composer/Artist/Author Paul McCartney
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher MPL Communications Ltd
Publisher Ref No MY70630
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: