Hal Leonard Guitar Method: More Easy Pop Melodies (2nd Edition)

Hal Leonard Guitar Method: More Easy Pop Melodies (2nd Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Play along with your favourite hits from the Beatles, Van Halen, the Beach Boys, Coldplay and more! The songs are presented in order of difficulty, beginning with simple three and four string melodies and ending with songs that use many notes, including all six strings.

The accompanying CD features every song recorded by a full band, so you can hear how each song sounds and then play along when you're ready


  • All I Have To Do Is Dream [The Everly Brothers]
  • California Girls [The Beach Boys]
  • Clocks [Coldplay]
  • Crocodile Rock [Elton John]
  • Day Tripper [The Beatles]
  • Don't Know Why [Norah Jones]
  • Gimme Some Lovin' [The Spencer Davis Group]
  • Hey Jude [The Beatles]
  • How Deep Is Your Love [The Bee Gees]
  • In My Life [The Beatles]
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) [The Beatles]
  • Oh, Pretty Women [Roy Orbison]
  • Oye Como Va [Santana]
  • Pride And Joy [Stevie Ray Vaughan]
  • Riders On The Storm [The Doors]
  • Summer Of '69 [Bryan Adams]
  • Tide Is High, The [Blondie]
  • Wrapped Around Your Finger [The Police]
  • You Really Got Me [The Kinks]


Product IDCOBS012864076
Composer/Artist/Author Will Schmid
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HLE90002011
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: