New Woman Collection: Gold Edition

New Woman Collection: Gold Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Over forty hit songs from the latest female vocalists, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • All The King's Horses [Joss Stone]
  • All This Time [Michelle]
  • Baby One More Time [Britney Spears]
  • Be Here To Love Me [Norah Jones]
  • Beautiful Stranger [Madonna]
  • Beautiful [Christina Aguilera]
  • Born To Try [Delta Goodrem]
  • Closest Thing To Crazy, The [Katie Melua]
  • Constant Craving [kd Lang]
  • Cry [Alex Parks]
  • Fallen [Sarah McLachlan]
  • Fields Of Gold [Eva Cassidy]
  • Glory Box [Portishead]
  • God Is A DJ [Pink]
  • Heaven (Piano Version) [DJ Sammy]
  • How Come You Don't Call Me [Alicia Keys]
  • I Can't Break Down [Sinead Quinn]
  • I Don't Want To Wait [Paula Cole]
  • I'm Outta Love [Anastacia]
  • I'm With You [Avril Lavigne]
  • If I Fall [Alice Martineau]
  • It's My Life [No Doubt]
  • Jump (For My Love) [Girls Aloud]
  • Maria [Blondie]
  • My Heart Will Go On [Celine Dion]
  • No Ordinary Love [Sade]
  • Nothing Compares 2 U [Sinead O'Connor]
  • One Day I'll Fly Away [Nicole Kidman]
  • One More Song The Radio Won't Like [Kathleen Edwards]
  • Perfect Moment [Martine McCutcheon]
  • Powerless (Say What You Want) [Nelly Furtado]
  • Red Blooded Woman [Kylie Minogue]
  • Shape [Sugababes]
  • Still [Macy Gray]
  • Stole [Kelly Rowland]
  • Thank U [Alanis Morissette]
  • Thousand Miles, A [Vanessa Carlton]
  • Time Is Now, The [Moloko]
  • Venus As A Boy [Bjork]
  • Waterfalls [TLC]
  • What If [Kate Winslet]
  • Whenever, Wherever [Shakira]
  • You're The Storm [The Cardigans]


Product IDCOBS012864419
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM85440
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages256

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: