Come On England!

Come On England!
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Patriotic anthems, ballads and songs. A mixture of arrangements for piano, voice and guitar, and piano solo.


  • Cokey Cokey, The
  • Everything Stops For Tea
  • First Movement (Cello Concerto) [Edward Elgar]
  • Hi De-Hi (Holiday Rock) [Paul Shane And The Yellowcoats]
  • Jupiter: The Bringer of Jollity (The Planets) [Gustav Holst]
  • Lambeth Walk, The
  • On The Crest Of A Wave
  • Over My Shoulder
  • Pastoral Symphony Movements 1,3 & 5 (Themes)
  • Run, Rabbit, Run
  • Show Me The Way To Go Home
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Thank U Very Much
  • There'll Always Be An England
  • Underneath The Arches
  • We Are The Champions
  • We'll Meet Again
  • Who Do You Think You Are Kidding Mr Hitler? (Dad's Army)


Product IDCOBS012864947
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM90064
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: