Four York Pieces

incl. VAT
Four York Pieces
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Author of the best-selling Fiddler Collections, Edward Huws Jones is one of the most popular and highly regarded educational string writers in the UK. These pieces are all inspired by York and represent Edward’s first original compositions published by Boosey & Hawkes for intermediate players.


  • Full Steam For York
  • Jorvik
  • King's Manor
  • Up Moor, Down Dale


Product IDCOBS012865026
Composer/Artist/Author Edward Huws Jones
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: