Essential Barbra Streisand, The

Essential Barbra Streisand, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


40 Streisand classics arranged for Piano Voice and Guitar, including "Evergreen", "You Don't Bring me Flowers" and "The Way we Were".


  • (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
  • All I Ask Of You
  • All In Love Is Fair
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Children Will Listen
  • Coming In And Out Of Your Life
  • Cry Me A River
  • Don't Rain On My Parade
  • Evergreen
  • Guilty
  • Happy Days Are Here Again
  • I Finally Found Someone
  • I've Dreamed Of You
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • Lover, Come Back To Me
  • Main Event, The
  • Memory
  • My Heart Belongs To Me
  • My Man
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  • Not While I'm Around
  • On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  • People
  • Piece Of Sky, A
  • Putting It Together
  • Second Hand Rose
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Since I Fell For You
  • Sleepin' Bee, A
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Somewhere
  • Stoney End
  • Tell Him
  • Touched Me, He
  • Way We Were, The
  • What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
  • Woman In Love
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • You'll Never Walk Alone


Product IDCOBS012865670
Composer/Artist/Author Barbra Streisand
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02500550
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages250

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: