Soul Sessions, The

Soul Sessions, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All The King's Horses
  • Chokin' Kind, The
  • Dirty Man
  • Fell In Love With A Boy
  • For The Love Of You (Parts 1 & 2)
  • I Had A Dream
  • I've Fallen In Love With You
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' On Me?) Part 1
  • Victim Of A Foolish Heart


Product IDCOBS012865714
Composer/Artist/Author Joss Stone
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 10027A
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages66

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: