Mass In C Minor KV 427 (KV 417A)

incl. VAT
Mass In C Minor KV 427 (KV 417A)
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


W.A Mozart's Mass In C Minor K.427/417a as edited and reconstructed by Philip Wilby, for two Sopranos, Tenor and Bass soloists, and double SATB Choir with Piano reduction, by Michael Pilkington.


Product IDCOBS012865894
Composer/Artist/Author Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Editor/Arranger Wilby, Philip
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV078452
Language Eng & Lat
Media Book
No of Pages192

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: