Music Medals: Brass 1 Bronze Ensemble Pieces

Music Medals: Brass 1 Bronze Ensemble Pieces
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire

Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets trios and quartets

Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician

Fun pieces and arrangements in various styles

Ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble

All pieces selected for the Associated Board's Music Medals


  • Balloons [Adrian Taylor]
  • Bells [Nick Breeze]
  • Circus Clowns [Stephen Roberts]
  • Dancing Shadows [Stephen Roberts]
  • Donkey Ride [Nick Breeze]
  • Elephants’ March [Adrian Taylor]
  • Fanfare For A King [Adrian Taylor]
  • Favourite Breakfast [Nigel Mainard]
  • Festive Fanfare [Paul Harris]
  • Folksong [Alan Hutt]
  • Follow Me [Alan Hutt]
  • Kum Ba Yah [Trad.]
  • Lament For A Lost Yak [Andrew Tyrrell]
  • Lean On Me [Bill Withers]
  • Lullaby For Nina [Andrew Tyrrell]
  • Old Macdonald [Trad.]
  • Pass The Parcel [John Frith]
  • Rhumba For Two [Nick Breeze]
  • Stir It Up [Bob Marley]
  • This Old Canon [Trad.]
  • Three In Three [Nigel Mainard]
  • Two’s Company [Paul Archibald]


Product IDCOBS012866305
Instrumentation Brass Instruments
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 1860965040
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: