This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A magical collection of 25 tunes from the greatest crooners of our time. Arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Angel Eyes [Tony Bennett]
  • Aren't You Glad You're You? [Bing Crosby]
  • But She's My Buddy's Chick [Nat King Cole]
  • Bye Bye Baby [Frank Sinatra]
  • Caterina [Perry Como]
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me [Tony Bennett]
  • Frim Fram Sauce [Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald]
  • Here's That Rainy Day [Sammy Davis Jr]
  • House With Love In It, A [Nat King Cole]
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco [Tony Bennett]
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You [Mel Torme]
  • I'm Gonna Live Till I Die [Frank Sinatra]
  • If I Had You [Nat King Cole]
  • Memories Are Made Of This [Dean Martin]
  • Naughty Angeline [Nat King Cole]
  • Night We Called It A Day, The [Frank Sinatra]
  • Papa Loves Mambo [Perry Como]
  • Somethin' Stupid [Frank Sinatra & Nancy Sinatra]
  • Somewhere Along The Way [Nat King Cole]
  • Take Me To Your Heart Again (La Vie En Rose) [Louis Armstrong]
  • There Is No Greater Love [Sammy Davis Jr]
  • Too Young [Nat King Cole]
  • Under Paris Skies (Sous Le Ciel De Paris) [Andy Williams]
  • You Lucky People, You [Frank Sinatra]


Product IDCOBS012866382
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM90144
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: