Feels Like Home

Feels Like Home
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The rise of the Texas born, jazz-infused singer songwriter Norah Jones has been remarkable and her debut album Come Away With Me won no less than eight grammys. Feels Like Home ups the tempo slightly to encompass funk, and blues rock, whilst still maintaining its mellow fusion of jazz, country and pop, and ensures her reputation as one of the greatest singer/songwriters of her generation. Full of heart-felt songs this is an album everyone will want to try and play on the piano. This album-matching songbook features all the tracks faithfully transcribed for voice, piano and guitar.


  • Above Ground
  • Be Here To Love Me
  • Carnival Town
  • Creepin' In
  • Don't Miss You At All
  • Humble Me
  • In The Morning
  • Long Way Home, The
  • Prettiest Thing, The
  • Sunrise
  • Those Sweet Words
  • Toes
  • What Am I To You


Product IDCOBS012867315
Composer/Artist/Author Norah Jones
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 10082A
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: