This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An amazing retrospective of Stevie Wonders career, which spans 35 years, and 75 songs. All tracks are arranged for Piano Voice and Guitar, including classics like "Sir Duke" and "Superstition".


  • All I Do
  • All In Love Is Fair
  • Another Star
  • As
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Did I Hear You Say You Love Me?
  • Do I Do
  • Don't Drive Drunk
  • Don't Know Why I Love You
  • Don't You Worry About A Thing
  • Ebony And Ivory
  • Ecclesiastes
  • Fingertips
  • For Once In My Life
  • For Your Love
  • Get It
  • Go Home
  • Gotta Have You
  • Happy Birthday
  • Have A Talk With God
  • He's Misstra Know-It-All
  • Heaven Help Us All
  • Heaven Is Ten Zillion Light Years Away
  • Higher Ground
  • I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Wish
  • I'm Wondering
  • If It's Magic
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • It's You
  • Joy Inside My Tears
  • Keep On Running
  • Kiss Lonely Goodbye
  • Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • Land Of La La
  • Lately
  • Living For The City
  • Love Light In Flight
  • Master Blaster
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  • Never Had A Dream Come True
  • Ngiculela-Es Una Historia I Am Singing
  • Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
  • Ordinary Pain
  • Outside My Window
  • Overjoyed
  • Part Time Lover
  • Pastime Paradise
  • Place In The Sun, A
  • Power Flower
  • Ribbon In The Sky
  • Rocket Love
  • Secret Life Of Plants
  • Send One Your Love
  • Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  • Signed, Sealed, Delievered, I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • Skeletons
  • Superstition
  • Superwoman
  • That Girl
  • True To Your Heart (Mulan)
  • Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • Village Ghetto Land
  • Woman In Red, The
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  • You And I
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Haven't Done Nothin'
  • You Will Know


Product IDCOBS012870053
Composer/Artist/Author Stevie Wonder
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 0571529127
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages368

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: