Page Avenue (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Page Avenue (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Our matching folio to the energetic debut from this St. Louis quintet features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 12 songs:


  • And The Hero Will Drown
  • Anthem Of Our Dying Day
  • Burning Years
  • Dive Right In
  • Divide & Conquer
  • Falling Down
  • In The Shadows
  • Page Avenue
  • Razorblades
  • Sidewalks
  • Swallow The Knife
  • Until The Day I Die


Product IDCOBS012870561
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690689
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: