Brazilian Jazz Guitar

Brazilian Jazz Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Number ten in the Mel Bay/Warner collaboration contains a collection of beginning to intermediate arrangements for Brazilian Guitar. All tunes included in standard notation and tablature are: “One Note Samba”, “Meditation”, “Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars”, “Chega de Saudade”, “How Insensitive”, “The Girl from Ipanema”, “A Day in the Life of a Fool”, “The Island”, “So Nice”, “Desafinado”, “A Felicidade”, “Sabia” and “Gentle Rain”. Tunes arranged by John Zaradin and Mike Christiansen. All tunes included on companion CD in solo and rhythm styles.


  • A Felicidade
  • Chega De Saudade
  • Day In The Life Of A Fool, A
  • Desafinado
  • Gentle Rain
  • Girl From Ipanema, The
  • How Insensitive
  • Island, The
  • Meditation
  • One Note Samba
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
  • Sabia
  • So Nice


Product IDCOBS012870701
Editor/Arranger Christiansen & John Zaradin, Mike
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No WMB010BCD
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages136

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: