Dick Whittington: Pupil's Book

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Dick Whittington: Pupil's Book
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An entertaining account of the life and times of Dick Whittington, Lord Mayor of London. The pupil's book contains the complete script.


  • Cats For Sale
  • Heave Ho, Me Hearties
  • I Will Give You A Diamond
  • I'm The Boy For You
  • In The Land Of Africa
  • Little Boy Lost
  • Rat Trap, The
  • Somewhere In Between
  • That's What We Want
  • Turn Again, Whittington
  • Wicked City


Product IDCOBS012871245
Composer/Artist/Author Debbie Campbell
Instrumentation Libretto
Publisher Campbell (Debbie) Music
Publisher Ref No DC10011
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages15

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: