Music Medals: Gold Ensemble Pieces

Music Medals: Gold Ensemble Pieces
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Music Medals Guitar Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire

Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets trios and quartets

Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician

Fun pieces and arrangements in various styles

Ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble

All pieces selected for the Associated Board's Music Medals


  • Brief Meditation [Jane Bentley]
  • Catching Snowflakes [Colin Tommis]
  • Dreamtime [Bob Power]
  • El Rossinyol [Trad.]
  • Empty Castle, The [Christopher Susans]
  • Haunted House, The [Stephen Goss]
  • Hopping Dance [Stephen Kenyon]
  • Hot Wired [Colin Tommis]
  • Japanese Knotwood [Jane Bentley]
  • Leaves In The Breeze [Derek Hasted]
  • Menuett From Baryton Trio, Hob. XI/27 [Joseph Haydn]
  • Morning Song [Richard Wright]
  • Musette From English Suite No 3 BWV 808 [J S Bach]
  • No More School [Colin Tommis]
  • Not Another Waltz! [Bob Power]
  • Rock Bottom [Richard Wright]
  • Skating [Colin Downs]
  • Sleepy Joe’s [Jane Bentley]
  • Summerhouse Waltz [Stephen Goss]
  • Sword Dance [Jonathan Leathwood]


Product IDCOBS012872979
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 1860965121
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: