Mastering The Piano: Level 1

Mastering The Piano: Level 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This new series features carefully selected performance repertoire of the great masters from all eras. Each piece is accessible to students and creates a feeling of accomplishment. Diverse in style and expression, each selection features melodic, rhythmic or harmonic patterning to allow for ease in teaching and memorization. The CD, performed by Valery Lloyd-Watts, provides a powerful auditory tool for musical interpretation.


  • Allegretto In C Major Op 117 No 5 [Gurlitt]
  • Allegretto In D Major [Gurlitt]
  • Allegro In C Major [Reinagle]
  • Dance In C Major Op 82 No 19 [Gurlitt]
  • Etude In C Major [Beyer]
  • Etude In C Major [Biehl]
  • Fanfare Op 117 No 8 [Gurlitt]
  • Harp Player Op 25 No 59, The [Krause]
  • Jumping Rope Op 82 No 36 [Gurlitt]
  • March In C Major [Turk]
  • Minuet In G Major [Reinagle]
  • Shepherd Pipes, The [Salutrinskaya]
  • Strolling Op 82 No 10 [Gurlitt]
  • Teeter-totter Op 599 No 9 [Czerny]


Product IDCOBS012872996
Composer/Artist/Author Carole L Bigler & Valery Lloyd-Watts
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 22379
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: