Finger Eleven

Finger Eleven
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This is the third album from Finger Eleven (excluding 'Letters from Chutney' released under the band name 'Rainbow Butt Monkey'). Following a rocky start - being dropped by their label 7 weeks after their 1997 release 'Tip' - the band have gone from strength to strength picking up a faithful fan base, particularly in their native Canada.

The commercial success of the eponymous album 'Finger Eleven' led to an invitation to 'Sno Tour 2004' and many of the track have been used in synchronisation deals for sports shows and the Nintendo Game Cube.

This guitar songbook contains transcriptions for all of the tracks from the album, transcribed in tablature and standard notation with chords and lyrics.


  • Absent Elements
  • Complicated Questions
  • Conversations
  • Good Times
  • Last Scene Of Struggling
  • Obvious Heart
  • One Thing
  • Other Light
  • Panic Attack
  • Stay In Shadow
  • Therapy
  • Thousand Mile Wish


Product IDCOBS012873002
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No PGM0408
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages108

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: