Mind, Body & Soul

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Mind, Body & Soul
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from the no.1 album by the UK's biggest new soul star. Includes the hit single You Had Me, and forthcoming single Right To Be Wrong. Arranged in the original keys for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Don't Cha Wanna Ride
  • Don't Know How
  • Jet Lag
  • Killing Time
  • Less Is More
  • Right To Be Wrong
  • Sankes And Ladders
  • Security
  • Sleep Like A Child
  • Spoiled
  • Torn And Tattered
  • Understand
  • You Had Me
  • Young At Heart


Product IDCOBS012873022
Composer/Artist/Author Joss Stone
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91753
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: