Play Piano With... Keane - Hopes And Fears

Play Piano With... Keane - Hopes And Fears
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This book and double-CD set presents all the songs from the massive hit album, plus three bonus songs, all for you to learn and play along with.


  • Bedshaped
  • Bend And Break
  • Can't Stop Now
  • Everybody's Changing
  • Fly To Me
  • On A Day Like Today
  • She Has No Time
  • Snowed Under
  • Somewhere Only We Know
  • Sunshine
  • This Is The Last Time
  • Walnut Tree
  • We Might As Well Be Strangers
  • Your Eyes Open


Product IDCOBS012873206
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91698
Language Eng
Series Play Piano With...
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: