Guitarist's Progress, The - Christmas Collection

Guitarist's Progress, The - Christmas Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Away In A Manger
  • Coventry Carol
  • Deck The Halls
  • Fum Fum
  • God Rest You Merry Gentleman
  • Good King Wencelsas
  • Joy To The World
  • March Of The Kings
  • Noel Nouvelet
  • O Come With Joy (Troika)
  • Patpan
  • Silent Night
  • Under Bethlehem’s Star So Bright
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • While Shepherds Watched


Product IDCOBS012873218
Composer/Artist/Author David Burden
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Garden Music
Publisher Ref No GM11
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: