Polar Express, The - Vocal Selections

Polar Express, The - Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Polar Express is a festive wonder created to enthral and delight the whole family starring Tom Hanks. The original songs and music for this motion picture were written by Glen Ballard and Alan Silvestri but this souvenir album also includes classic festive numbers like 'Santa Claus is comin’ to town' and 'Winter wonderland' which feature in the film.

The movie is about a place beyond the imagination where all you have to do to get there, is believe! The Polar Express and its music will be firm Christmas favourites for years to come


  • Believe
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • Hot Chocolate
  • It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • Polar Express, The
  • Rockin' on Top of the World
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Silver Bells
  • Spirit of the Season
  • Suite [The Polar Express]
  • When Christmas Comes to Town
  • Winter Wonderland


Product IDCOBS012873310
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No PFM0428
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: