James Bond 007 Collection

James Bond 007 Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The arrangements in this new series were written especially for violin, viola, and cello, taking into account the specific needs of each instrument. All the arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played in small ensembles or as solos. Each book features a specially designed piano accompaniment that can be easily played by a teacher or intermediate piano student, and a carefully crafted removable part, complete with bowings, articulations, and keys well suited for the Level 2-3 player. Each song on the fully orchestrated accompaniment CD includes a demo track, which features a live string performance, followed by the play-along track by itself.


  • Diamonds Are Forever
  • For Your Eyes Only
  • From Russia with Love
  • Goldfinger
  • James Bond Theme, The
  • Live and Let Die
  • Nobody Does It Better
  • On Her Majesty's Secret Service
  • Thunderball
  • Tomorrow Never Dies
  • World Is Not Enough, The
  • You Only Live Twice


Product IDCOBS012873317
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No IFM0403CD
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: