This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The matching album songbook to accompany this rising star's number one debut album featuring the hits 'These Words', 'Single' and 'I Bruise Easily'. Unwritten manages to tread that difficult line between fantastic, catchy pop songs and a certain coolness, which is no mean feat. The songwriting is excellent and this book should be a favourite for fans and players alike, for many years to come.


  • Drop Me In The Middle
  • Frogs And Princes
  • I Bruise Easily
  • I'm A Bomb
  • If You're Gonna Jump
  • Peace Of Me
  • Silent Movie
  • Single
  • Size Matters
  • These Words
  • Unwritten
  • We're All Mad
  • Wild Horses


Product IDCOBS012873377
Composer/Artist/Author Natasha Bedingfield
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 10087A
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages74

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: