Collected Songs Vol 3: Songs 1921-1922 (Critical Edition)

Collected Songs Vol 3: Songs 1921-1922 (Critical Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A superb collection of some of the best of Peter Warlock's songs, painstakingly edited for High Voice by Michael Pilkington.


  • Bachelor, The
  • Burd Ellen And Young Tamlane
  • Good Ale
  • In An Arbour Green
  • Johnnie Wi' The Tye
  • Lusty Juventus
  • Mr Belloc's Fancy
  • Piggesnie
  • Rantum Tantum
  • Rutterkin
  • Sad Song, A
  • Shoemaker, The
  • Singer, The
  • Spring


Product IDCOBS012873814
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Warlock
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - High Voice
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978803
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: