Shania Twain: Greatest Hits

incl. VAT
 Shania Twain: Greatest Hits
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The matching folio to Shania Twain's platinum selling greatest hits album, featuring eighteen massive hit singles and three newer songs.


  • (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
  • Any Man Of Mine
  • Come On Over
  • Don't
  • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • Forever And For Always
  • From This Moment On
  • Honey, I'm Home
  • I Ain't No Quitter
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • Ka-Ching
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman
  • No One Needs To Know
  • Party For Two
  • That Don't Impress Me Much
  • Up!
  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  • Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You), The
  • You Win My Love
  • You're Still The One


Product IDCOBS012873899
Composer/Artist/Author Shania Twain
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91902
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: