Mistaken Identity

Mistaken Identity
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The second album by Delta Goodrem, including the singles Out Of The Blue and Almost Here with Brian McFadden, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Almost Here
  • Analyst, The
  • Be Strong
  • Disorientated
  • Electric Storm
  • Extraordinary Day
  • Fragile
  • Last Night On Earth
  • Little Too Late, A
  • Miscommunication
  • Mistaken Identity
  • Out Of The Blue
  • Sanctuary
  • You Are My Rock


Product IDCOBS012873908
Composer/Artist/Author Delta Goodrem
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91918
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: