Singles, The

incl. VAT
Singles, The
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eighteen massive hits from the Scottish fourpiece, including Why Does It Always Rain On Me?, Sing, Driftwood and many more.


  • All I Want To Do Is Rock
  • Beautiful Occupation, The
  • Coming Around
  • Distance, The
  • Driftwood
  • Flowers In The Window
  • Happy
  • Love Will Come Through
  • More Than Us
  • Re-Offender
  • Side View
  • Sing
  • Tied To The 90s
  • Turn
  • U16 Girls
  • Walking In The Sun
  • Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  • Writing To Reach You


Product IDCOBS012873909
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Sony Music Publishing Ltd
Publisher Ref No AM91959
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: