Make It Easy: Elton John

Make It Easy: Elton John
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Are You Ready For Love
  • Bitch Is Back, The
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight [The Lion King]
  • Circle Of Life [The Lion King]
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I Want Love
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Made In England
  • Nikita
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Song For Guy
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
  • Written In The Stars [Aida]


Product IDCOBS012874185
Composer/Artist/Author Elton John
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 10059A
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: