Collected Songs Vol 4: Songs 1920-1923 (Critical Edition)

Collected Songs Vol 4: Songs 1920-1923 (Critical Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A superb collection of some of the best of Peter Warlock's work, painstakingly and meticulously edited by Michael Pilkington.


  • Adam Lay Y-Bouden
  • Autumn Twilight
  • Candlelight
  • Captain Stratton's Fancy
  • Chopcherry
  • Hey, Troly Loly Lo
  • Jenny Gray
  • Late Summer
  • Little Trotty Wagtail
  • Play-acting
  • Rest, Sweet Nymphs
  • Roister Doister
  • Sleep
  • Tyrley, Tyrlow


Product IDCOBS012874199
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Warlock
Editor/Arranger Pilkington, Michael
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Medium Voice
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978804
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: