Collected Songs Vol 6: Songs 1923-1926 (Critical Edition)

Collected Songs Vol 6: Songs 1923-1926 (Critical Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A superb collection of some of the best of Peter Warlock's songs, painstakingly edited for Medium Voice by Michael Pilkington.


  • Away To Twiver
  • Birds, The
  • Fair And True
  • I Have A Garden
  • I Held Love's Head
  • Jillian Of Berry
  • Maltworms
  • One More River
  • Peter Warlock's Fancy
  • Robin Goodfellow
  • Sweet And Twenty
  • Thou Gav'st Me Leave To Kiss
  • Toper's Song, The
  • Twelve Oxen


Product IDCOBS012874201
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Warlock
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Medium Voice
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978806
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: