Classical Real Repertoire

incl. VAT
Classical Real Repertoire
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Real Repertoire Series introduces players to a wealth of original works for piano by the great composers. Each volume in the series is carefully selected for the intermediate player (grades 5-7), by Christine Brown, and contain timeless masterworks to encourage and to inspire.


  • 1st Movement (Sonata In Eb) [Mozart]
  • 1st Movement (Viennese Sonatina In A) [Mozart]
  • 2nd Movement (Sonata In C) [Haydn]
  • 2nd Movement (Sonata In D) [Clementi]
  • Allegro (Sonatina In G Minor Op 55 No 2) [Kuhlau]
  • Allegro Burlesco (Sonatina In A Minor) [Kuhlau]
  • Bagatelle In D [Beethoven]
  • Bagatelle in Eb [Beethoven]
  • Minuet (Sonata In B Minor) [Haydn]
  • Minuet In D KV 355 [Mozart]
  • Moment Musical Op 94 No 3 [Schubert]
  • Presto (Sonata In D) [Haydn]
  • Rondo (Sonatina In G Op 20 No 1) [Dussek]
  • Rondo In C Op 51 No 1 [Beethoven]
  • Rondo In D KV 485 [Mozart]
  • Scherzando (Sonatina In D) [Beethoven]
  • Scherzo In Bb [Schubert]
  • To Alexis [Hummel]


Product IDCOBS012874372
Editor/Arranger Brown, Christine
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 057152334X
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: