Baroque Real Repertoire

Baroque Real Repertoire
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Real Repertoire Series introduces players to a wealth of original works for piano by the great composers. Each volume in the series is carefully selected for the intermediate player (grades 5-7), by Christine Brown, and contain timeless masterworks to encourage and to inspire.


  • Allegro (Suite No 8 In G) [Handel]
  • Allemande In D Minor [Couperin]
  • Echo (French Overture In B Minor) [J S Bach]
  • Invention In A Minor [J S Bach]
  • Le Coucou [Daquin]
  • Le Rappel Des Oiseaux [Rameau]
  • New Ground In E Minor, A [Purcell]
  • Prelude (Suite No 5 In C) [Purcell]
  • Presto (Sonata In A) [Arne]
  • Sarabande (Suite In D Minor) [Handel]
  • Solo For The Cembalo [C P E Bach]
  • Sonata In C [Scarlatti]
  • Sonata In D Minor 'Pastorale' [Scarlatti]
  • Sonata In D [Scarlatti]
  • Toccata In A Major (Sonata No 6) [Paradies]


Product IDCOBS012874373
Editor/Arranger Brown, Christine
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571523331
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: