Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook

Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • All Night Long (All Night)
  • Baby Love
  • Do You Love Me
  • Endless Love
  • Get Ready
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Second That Emotion
  • I Wish
  • I'll Be There
  • It Takes Two
  • Just To See Her
  • Let's Get It On
  • My Girl
  • Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
  • Nightshift
  • Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • Superstition
  • Way You Do The Things You Do, The
  • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • What's Going On
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On


Product IDCOBS012874645
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00311156
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: